Close

Product Series Fitness

Fitness Evolution – Professionals in Wellness & Fitness

Air Pad

inflatable air pad made of high quality PVC, ideal for fitness and balance training. Incl. training plan and hand pump. Diameter: 34 cm; Weight: approx. 750 g

Pilates Ring

Multifunctional Pilates ring made of glass fibre covered with soft foam. Directly effects upper body and leg muscles. Diameter: 38 cm

Fitness Roll

Self-massage and training in one product; especially stable thanks to its hard inner roll; targeted treat-ment of pain-points through the special structure of the softer outer roll; optimal for preventive care, relaxing, regeneration and building up one’s strength; training plan included. Size: 38 x 14 cm; Weight:only 680 g; Material: EVA, PE, ABS

Yoga Set 1

The Yoga Starter Kit is a must for all yoga enthusiasts.The mat serves as a convenient basis and yoga blocks are used as an aid in various yoga exercises. Content: yoga mat 173 x 61 x 0.4 cm, material EVA and two yoga blocks á 22.8 x 14.5 x 7.5 cm, material: EVA

Yoga Set 2

The Yoga Set 2 combines relaxation and strength exercises in one. The mat can perform the exercises on the floor comfortable and quiet, the exercise bands and Pilates Ring enable targeted yoga exercises force. Content: yoga mat 173 x 61 x 0.4 cm, material: EVA, Pilates ring, a Hardtube 7 x 11 x 1200mm, a Softtube 7 x 11 x 1000 mm

Yoga Set 3

The Yoga Set 3 has the special ability not only to do exercises while lying down, but also while sitting on the stability ball. This is complemented by the Pilates ring, strengthens the upper arm muscles Content: yoga mat 173 x 61 x 0.4 cm, material EVA, Pilates ring and exercise ball, diameter 65 cm

Yoga Set 4

By Yoga Set 4 can be particularly at Yoga nor the effect of self-massage signature role by the Fitness. So you can well relieve tension and stimulate the blood circulation. Content: yoga mat 173 x 61 x 0.4 cm, material EVA, fitness role 45 x 15 cm, about 220 g; material EVA

Fitness Roll

Self-massage and training in one product; especially stable thanks to its hard inner roll; targeted treat-ment of pain-points through the special structure of the softer outer roll; training plan included. Size: 33 x 14 cm; Weight:only 860 g; Material: EVA, PE, ABS

Fitness Roll

It is an ideal training device for prevention, relaxation, regeneration and strengthening of the whole musculature; incl. training plan. Size: 45 x 15 cm; Weight: 220 g; Material: EVA

Fitness Roll

Self-massage and training in one product; targeted treatment of pain-points through the special structure of the softer outer roll; suitable by flattening of the structure at the center, particularly for the back; optimal for preventive care, relaxing, regeneration and building up one’s strength; training plan included. Size: 33 x 13 cm; Material: EVA

Mini Massage Roll

For the massage in between. Whether in the office or on the road, the light and handy rolls, offer through their weight throughout a quick way of massage. Available in structures waves and spikes. Size: 16 cm; material: EVA

Mini Massage Roll "Welle"

The gentle small role in our series. Through their shafts, the massage is gentle on the skin. Supported by the Materiel and the weight, the role is an ideal product for the gentle massage. Available in the colors red and green. Material: EVA, Size: 6,8x40cm

Mini Massage Rolls

Relieve your muscle pain by our roles. Through the roles you are particularly good at doing exercises on the floor. Available in structures: Spikes, ridges, waves. Material: EVA, PP, TPR, size: 10 x 21 cm

Balance Board

Balance board made of TPR promotes actively coordination and flexibility. With anti-slip-surface. Diameter: 39 cm.

Gymnastikball

Extra-large, inflatable gym ball made of high quality PVC. Ideal for fitness and yoga training. With anti-burst-system. Incl. hand pump. Diameter: 65cm; Weight: approx. 900 g

Core Ball

Inflatable gym ball made of high quality PVC. With integrated weight, that guides the body in perfect position. With anti-burst-system. Incl. hand pump. Diameter: 65 cm

Balance Ball

2-way use, training on flat side or curved side. This allows to do a lot of different exercises for tabilisation. Level of difficulty can be adjusted by air-level. Incl. pump. Diameter: 58 cm, Weight: approx. 900 g.

Air Stepper

Inflatable stepper made of high quality PVC (anti-burst) to strengthen leg and buttock muscles. Incl. training plan and hand pump. Weight: approx. 1 kg

Gymnastik Mat

Heavy duty fitness mat with anti-slip-surface made of high quality soft foam. Size: 180 x 61 x 0.4 cm

Massage Hula Hoop

Fit with fun! 6-part click system enables easy carriage. The wave-shaped inner side allows intensive massage of abs and back muscles providing firm connective tissue. The rotating movement strengthens the body and trains the hips. The metabolism and blood circulation can be improved.

Sound Rassel - Let's dance!

„Sound Rassel“ with exclusive, patented design. Perfect for any fitness lessons. Colours: black/green. 2 sound sticks, each 0,75 kg. Gratis: 1 mini disc with 2 fancy songs for dancing

Vinyl Dumbbell (2-Set)

Support effective training of arm muscles. Non-slip surface of plastic with pleasant feel; hexagonal shape prevents dumbbells from rolling away. Content: 2 x 1 kg Vinyl Dumbbell + training plan

Workout Massage Dumbbell (2-Set)

Effective training of deep muscles in a handy size. Slight but rapid shaking actions care for a joyful and easy training treating joints with care. Size: ca. 11 x 4,5 cm, Weight: ca. 275 g per dumbbell, Material: PVC, sand weight

Modern Venyl Dumbbell

Small but fast movements provide a workout that is fun, easy to make and easy on the joints. The particularly colorful style animates to training with fun. Dumbbells are available in weights of 1.0 kg and 2.0 kg. Material / material: PVC, Gewichtssand / PVC, weight sand

Kettle Bells

Highly efficient for muscel build-up and fat reduction.Strengthen complex muscles, ligaments, speed strength, fundamental power as well as the cardiovascular system; training plan included.

Unsere Facebook-Seite
Unsere Facebook-Seite

Close

Produktserie Fitness

Fitness Evolution – Professionals in Wellness & Fitness

Air Pad

Aufblasbares Sitzkissen aus hochwertigem PVC-Material, ideal für Fitness- und Balanceübungen. Inkl. Trainingsplan und Handpumpe. DurchmesseFFr: 34 cm; Gewicht: ca. 750 g

Pilates Ring

Multifunktionaler Pilates Ring aus Fiberglas mit Schaumstoffüberzug. Wirkt gezielt auf die Oberkörper- und Beinmuskulatur. Durchmesser: 38 cm

Fitness Rolle

Selbst-Massage und Training in einem Produkt; besonders stabil durch harte Innenrolle; gezielte Behandlung von Schmerzpunkten durch die spezielle Struktur der weicheren Außenrolle; optimal zur Vorbeugung, Entspannung, Regeneration und Kräftigung; inkl. Trainingsplan. Größe: 38 x 14 cm; Gewicht: nur ca. 680 g; Material: EVA, PE, ABS

Yoga Set 1

Selbst-Massage und Training in einem Produkt; besonders stabil durch harte Innenrolle; gezielte Die Yoga Starter-Set ist ein Muss für alle Yoga-Begeisterten. Die Matte dient als bequeme Grundlage und die Yoga Blöcke dienen als

Hilfsmittel bei verschiedenen Yoga Übungen. Inhalt: Yoga-Matte 173 x 61 x 0,4 cm, Material EVA und zwei Yoga-Blöcke á 22,8 x 14,5 x 7,5 cm, Material: EVA

Yoga Set 2

DasYoga Set 2 vereint Entspannungs- und Kraftübungen in einem. Mit der Matte kann man die Übungen auf dem Boden bequem und ruhig ausführen, die Trainingsbänder und der Pilatesring ermöglichen gezielte Yoga-Kraftübungen. Inhalt: Yoga-Matte 173 x 61 x 0,4 cm, Material: EVA, Pilates Ring, ein Hardtube 7 x 11 x 1200 mm, ein Softtube 7 x 11 x 1000 mm

Yoga Set 3

Das Yoga Set 3 bietet die besondere Möglichkeit, nicht nur Übungen im Liegen zu machen, sondern auch im Sitzen auf dem Gymnastikball. Ergänzt wird dies durch den Pilatesring, der die Oberarmmuskulatur stärkt Inhalt: Yoga-Matte 173 x 61 x 0,4 cm, Material EVA, Pilatesring und Gymnastikball, Durchmesser 65 cm.

Yoga Set 4

Mit dem Yoga Set 4 kann man besonders beim Yoga noch den Effekt der Selbstmassage durch die Fitness Rolle einbauen. So kann man gut Verspannungen lösen und den Blutkreislauf anregen. Inhalt: Yoga-Matte 173 x 61 x 0,4 cm, Material EVA, Fitness Rolle 33 x 15 cm, ca. 220 g; Material EVA

Fitness Rolle

Selbst-Massage und Training in einem Produkt; besonders stabil durch harte Innenrolle; gezielte Behandlung von Schmerzpunkten durch die spezielle Struktur der weicheren Außenrolle; inkl. Trainingsplan. Größe: 33 x 14 cm; Gewicht: ca. 860 g; Material: EVA, PE, ABS

Fitness Rolle

Sie ist ein optimales Trainingsgerät zur Vorbeugung, Entspannung, Regeneration und Kräftigung der gesamten Muskulatur; inkl. Trainingsplan. Größe: 45 x 15 cm; Gewicht: ca. 220 g; Material: EVA

Fitness Rolle

Selbst-Massage und Training in einem Produkt; gezielte Behandlung von Schmerzpunkten durch die spezielle Struktur der weicheren Außenrolle; durch Abflachung der Struktur in der Mitte, besonders für den Rücken geeignet, optimal zur Vorbeugung, Entspannung, Regeneration und Kräftigung; inkl. Trainingsplan. Größe: 33 x 13 cm; Material: EVA

Mini Massage Rolle

Für die Massage zwischendurch. Ob im Büro oder auf Reisen, die leichten und handlichen Rollen, bieten durch ihr Gewicht überall eine schnelle Möglichkeit der Massage. Lieferbar in den Strukturen Wellen und Zacken. Größe: 16 cm; Material: EVA

Mini Massage Rolle "Welle"

Die kleine sanfte Rolle in unserer Reihe. Durch ihre Wellen wirkt die Massage sanft auf der Haut. Unterstützt durch das Materiel und das Gewicht, ist die Rolle ein ideales Produkt für die sanfte Massage. Lieferbar in den Farben Rot und Grün. Material: EVA

Mini Massage Rollen

Entlasten sie ihre Muskelschmerzen durch unsere Rollen. Durch die Rollen können Sie besonders gut Übungen auf dem Boden machen. Lieferbar in den Strukturen: Zacken, Rillen, Wellen. Material: EVA, PP, TPR, Größe: 10 x 21 cm

Balance Board

Balancierteller aus TPR für eine aktive Förderung von Koordination und Beweglichkeit. Mit Anti-Rutsch-Oberfläche. Durchmesser: 39 cm

Gymnastikball

Extra großer, aufblasbarer Gymnastikball aus hochwertigem PVCMaterial. Ideal für Fitness- und Yogaübungen. Ausgestattet mit Anti-Burst- System. Inkl. Handpumpe. Durchmesser: 65 cm; Gewicht: ca. 900 g

Core Ball

Aufblasbarer Ball aus hochwertigem PVC-Material. Mit integriertem Gewicht, dass den Ball in Position hält und alle Übungen in idealer Position durchgeführt werden können. Ausgestattet mit Anti-Burst- System. Inkl. Handpumpe. Durchmesser: 65 cm

Balance Ball

Kann sowohl auf der flachen Seite als auch auf der gewölbten Seite liegend genutzt werden. So bietet das Gerät viele unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten des Trainings. Der Schwierigkeitsgrad kann durch die Luftmenge variiert werden. Inkl. Handpumpe. Durchmesser: 58 cm; Gewicht: ca. 900 g

Air Stepper

Aufblasbarer Stepper aus hochwertigem PVC-Material (nicht platzend) zur Stärkung der Bein- und Gesäßmuskulatur. Inkl. Trainingsplan und Handpumpe. Gewicht: ca. 1 kg

Gymnastik Matte

Strapazierfähige Fitnessmatte mit rutschfester Oberfläche aus hochwertigem Schaumstoffmaterial. Größe: 180 x 61 x 0,4 cm

Massage-Reifen (Hula Hoop)

So macht Fitness Spaß! Durch das 6-teilige Stecksystem ist der Massage-Reifen leicht zu transportieren. Die wellenförmi-ge Innenseite ermöglicht eine intensive Massage der Bauch- und Rückenmuskulatur und sorgt für ein festes Bindegewe-be. Die kreisende Bewegung stärkt den Rumpf und trainiert die Hüfte. Der Stoffwechsel und die Blutzirkulation werden verbessert.

Sound Rassel - Tanz dich fit!

„Sound-Rassel“ mit exklusivem, patentierten Design. Univer-sell einsetzbar bei allen Fitness-Kursen. Farbkombinationen: schwarz/grün 2 Soundrasseln à 0,75.

Vinyl Hanteln (2er Set)

Fördern den effektiven Aufbau der Armmuskulatur. Rutsch-sichere, griffige Oberfläche aus Kunststoff; sechseckige Form verhindert ein Wegrollen der Hanteln. Inhalt: 2 x 1 kg

Workout Massage Hanteln (2er Set)

Effektives Tiefenmuskeltraining im Handtaschenformat. Kleine aber schnelle Bewegungen sorgen für ein Training, das Spaß macht, leicht durchführbar ist und die Gelenke schont. Größe: ca. 11 x 4,5 cm, Gewicht ca. 275 g pro Hantel, Material: PVC, Gewichtssand

Moderne Venyl-Hanteln

Kleine aber schnelle Bewegungen sorgen für ein Training, das Spaß macht, leicht durchführbar ist und die Gelenke schont. Das besonders bunte Design animiert zum Training mit Spaß. Hanteln sind in Gewichten von 1,0 kg und 2,0 kg erhältlich.

Kettle Bells

Höchst effizient für Muskelaufbau und Fettabbau; stärkt sowohl komplexe Muskelketten, die Bänder, die Schnellkraft, die allgemeine Grundkraft als auch das Herz-Kreislaufsystem; inkl. Trainingsplan.

Unsere Facebook-Seite
Unsere Facebook-Seite